Revolute – Album (Physical CD)

Physical CD delivered to your door.


Katey Brooks album “Revolte” in an old style format. Buy online and receive your shiny, solid CD in the post, in a couple of days.

  1. Never Gonna Let Her Go
  2. All of Me
  3. We the People
  4. Golden Gun
  5. In Your Arms
  6. The Sweetest Things
  7. Burn It Down
  8. Jeremiah
  9. Call Out
  10. In Light of You
  11. Trouble So Hard