Live At Acapela Studios – Album (Special Limited Edition Physical DVD)

Physical DVD delivered to your door.


Filmed at Acapela Studio during a very special show in November 2019, Live From Acapela Studios showcases the Katey at her live best. Buy online and receive your shiny, solid Special Limited Edition DVD in the post, in a couple of days.

  1. Trouble So Hard
  2. Never Gonna Let Her Go
  3. All of Me
  4. We the People
  5. Call Out
  6. Jeremiah
  7. Burn It Down
  8. How Long Will I Love You
  9. In Light of You
  10. Believe