Live At Acapela Studios – Album (Physical CD)

Physical CD delivered to your door.


Katey Brooks new album “Live At Acapela Studios” in an old style format. Buy online and receive your shiny, solid CD in the post, in a couple of days.

  1. Trouble So Hard
  2. Never Gonna Let Her Go
  3. All of Me
  4. We the People
  5. Call Out
  6. Jeremiah
  7. Burn It Down
  8. How Long Will I Love You
  9. In Light of You
  10. Believe